Contact Us

Archdiocese of San Antonio Catholic Schools Office

Email enroll@archsa.org to learn more about enrolling your student in one of our Catholic schools. 


OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Marti West
Superintendent of Schools


 

Toni Ramirez
Project Manager
210-734-1657
toni.ramirez@archsa.org

Maria Baez
Administrative Assistant 
210-734-1657
maria.baez@archsa.org

   

ACADEMICS

Dr. Kristina Vidaurri
Associate Superintendent of Academics
210-734-1601
kristina.vidaurri@archsa.org 

Roxanne LeBlanc, M.Ed/CI, M.Ed/ADM
Director of Curriculum & Enrichment
210-734-1652
roxanne.leblanc@archsa.org

Melissa Byrd
Director of Accreditation and Policy
210-734-1958
melissa.byrd@archsa.org

 

Matt Rosas
Director of Counseling & Student Services 
210-734-1659
 

 

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Chana Finch
Associate Superintendent of Business Operations
210-734-1905
chana.finch@archsa.org

 

Elsa Astorga
Senior Business Manager
210-734-1968
elsa.astorga@archsa.org

 

Michelle Garcia
Marketing & Enrollment Manager
210-734-1954
michelle.garcia@archsa.org

 

Megan Martinez
Business Operations Manager
Hope for the Future
210-734-1963