Contact Us

Archdiocese of San Antonio Catholic Schools Office

Email enroll@archsa.org to learn more about enrolling your student in one of our Catholic schools. 


OFFICE OF THE SUPERINTENDENT

Marti West
Superintendent of Schools

 

Toni Ramirez
Project Manager
210-734-1657
toni.ramirez@archsa.org

Maria Baez
Administrative Assistant 
210-734-1657
Maria.baez@archsa.org

 

 

ACADEMICS

Amy Hudson
Associate Superintendent of Academics
210-734-1652
Amy.hudson@archsa.org

 

Dr. Ashley Altizer
Director of Academic Excellence
210-734-1601
Ashley.altizer@archsa.org

 

 

 

BUSINESS OPERATIONS

Chana Finch
Associate Superintendent of Business Operations
210-734-1905
Chana.finch@archsa.org

 

Elsa Astorga
Senior Business Manager
210-734-1968
Elsa.astorga@archsa.org

 

Michelle Garcia
Marketing & Enrollment Specialist
210-734-1954
michelle.garcia@archsa.org